Tag: Opening Hours

Queen’s Birthday Opening Hours

Queen’s Birthday Opening Hours Saturday 10th June            10am-5pm Sunday   11th June             12pm-4pm Monday 12th June             — closed — Tuesday 13th June           ...

Read More

Opening Hours up to the New Year

Our Opening Hours up to the New Year for Zak Surfboards will be as follows: Tuesday 27th Dec         10am – 4pm Wednesday 28th Dec 10am – 4pm Thursday 29th Dec      10am – 4pm Friday 30th Dec             10am – 4pm...

Read More

Queen’s Birthday Weekend

Queen’s Birthday Weekend Opening Hours Friday       10/06/16        10am-6pm Saturday 11/06/16        10am-5pm Sunday    12/06/16        12-4pm Monday 13/06/16          CLOSED Tuesday 14/06/16          10am-6pm   (Luke Egan pic – Mike...

Read More

Labour Day Weekend Opening Hours

Labour Day Weekend Opening Hours Saturday 12th March 10am – 5pm Sunday 13th March 12-4pm Monday 14th March  — Closed — Tuesday 15th March 10am – 6pm Hope you manage to snag a few 😉  Benji Weatherly Photo:...

Read More
  • 1
  • 2