We now have the brand New Creatures Grips in Store at Zak Surfboards.  Set to officially drop in the coming months this new range features all new designed signature pads for all of their team riders including –  Griffin Colapinto @griffin_cola , Mitch Coleborn @mitch_coleborn , Stephanie Gilmore @stephaniegilmore , Joan Duru @joanduru , Ethan Ewing @ethan_ewing , Mick Fanning @mfanno , Jay Davies @jay_davies & Nat Young @nat_young

Creatures Grips Creatures Grips Creatures Grips

Also in this range is some really good looking front foot traction options for those of you who like that.  This 2018 range is now available – come in store and grab one for your next stick or get one from us ONLINE